Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
ADMINISTRATION
Eva HutchinsonPrincipalprincipal@mcsed.ca
Leanie JacobsVice-Principal & Head of Senior School Learningljacobs@mcsed.ca
Sarah HughesSpecial Education Assistantshughes@mcsed.ca
Anthony VigarSchool Counsellor/Athletic Directortvigar@mcsed.ca
Kathryn LizotteHead of Little School Learningklizotte@mcsed.ca
Lorraine SheppardHead of Junior School Learninglsheppard@mcsed.ca
OFFICE
Vivian HallOffice Administratorvhall@mcsed.ca
Carolin GreenSecretaryinfo@mcsed.ca
Sonia SpoonerReceptionistsspooner@mcsed.ca
Elizabeth NockCafeteria Managerenock@mcsed.ca
PARENT ADVISORY GROUP
Sonia Spoonersspooner@mcsed.ca
Katelin Andersonkanderson@mcsed.ca
MAINTENANCE & BUSING
Ernie KlassenMaintenance & Busingeklassen@mcsed.ca 
LITTLE & JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
Lori SchlampKindergarten – Virtual Tourlschlamp@mcsed.ca
Karen QuerinKindergarten – Virtual Tourkquerin@mcsed.ca
Kathryn LizotteGrade 1 – Virtual Tourklizotte@mcsed.ca
Donovan KaschulaGrade 2 – Virtual Tourdkaschula@mcsed.ca
Sarah HughesGrade 3 – Virtual Tourshughes@mcsed.ca
Nick HughesGrade 4 – Virtual Tournhughes@mcsed.ca
Hembadoon AshweGrade 5 – Virtual Tourhashwe@mcsed.ca
Lorraine SheppardGrade 6 – Virtual Tourlsheppard@mcsed.ca
Website:
amazingclassroom.com/lorraine5410
Ian SkinnerGrade 7 – Virtual Touriskinner@mcsed.ca
SENIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
Stephanie OakleyEnglish, Arts, Sciences, Bible – Virtual Toursoakley@mcsed.ca
Gary VincentMath, Sciences, Electives – Virtual Tourgvincent@mcsedc.a
Connie BellCareers/Electives – Virtual Tourcbell@mcsed.ca
Megan PolowskiEnglish, Bible/Environmental Sciences – Virtual Tourmpolowski@mcsed.ca
Marsha ChaplinSpanish/Englishmchaplin@mcsed.ca
Anthony VigarPsychology, PE, Bibletvigar@mcsed.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Cindy BlanyeyTeacher Assistantcblayney@mcsed.ca
Terri LekeiTeacher Assistanttlekei@mcsed.ca
Sharon MarshallTeacher Assistantsmarshall@mcsed.ca
Jane LeachmanTeacher Assistantjleachman@mcsed.ca
Sarah OliverTeacher Assistantsoliver@mcsed.ca
Dianna EmpsonBehavioral Interventionist EAdempson@mcsed.ca
Veronica BurrellTeacher Assistantvburrell@mcsed.ca
Brian SmallwoodTeacher Assistantbsmallwood@mcsed.ca