Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Eva HutchinsonPrincipalprincipal@mcsed.ca
Leanie JacobsVice-Principal & Head of Senior School Learningljacobs@mcsed.ca
Anthony VigarSchool Counsellor/Athletic Directortvigar@mcsed.ca
Kathryn LizotteHead of Little School Learningklizotte@mcsed.ca
Lorraine SheppardHead of Junior School Learninglsheppard@mcsed.ca
OFFICE
Carolin GreenSecretaryinfo@mcsed.ca
Sharon MarshalSecretary smarshall@mcsed.ca
Elizabeth NockCafeteria Managerenock@mcsed.ca
PARENT ADVISORY GROUP
Sonia Spoonersspooner@mcsed.ca
Katelin Andersonkanderson@mcsed.ca
MAINTENANCE & BUSING
Ernie KlassenMaintenance & Busingeklassen@mcsed.ca 
LITTLE & JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
Karen QuerinKindergarten – Virtual Tourkquerin@mcsed.ca
Jane LeachmanKindergarten / Grade 1jleachman@mcsed.ca
Kathryn LizotteGrade 1 – Virtual Tourklizotte@mcsed.ca
Lori SchlampGrade 2 – Virtual Tourdkaschula@mcsed.ca
Sarah HughesGrade 3 – Virtual Tourshughes@mcsed.ca
Cara FunkGrade 4 – Virtual Tourcfunk@mcsed.ca
Hembadoon AshweGrade 5 – Virtual Tourhashwe@mcsed.ca
Molly ShortGrade 6 – Virtual Tourmshort@mcsed.ca
Ian SkinnerGrade 7 – Virtual Touriskinner@mcsed.ca
SENIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
Lorraine SheppardGrade 8- Virtual Tourlsheppard@mcsed.ca
Gary VincentHigh School – Virtual Tourgvincent@mcsedc.a
Donovan KaschulaHigh School – Virtual Tourdkaschula@mcsed.ca
Megan PolowskiHigh School – Virtual Tourmpolowski@mcsed.ca
Nick HughesHigh Schoolnhughes@mcsed.ca
Marsha ChaplinSpanish/Englishmchaplin@mcsed.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Cindy BlanyeyTeacher Assistantcblayney@mcsed.ca
Terri LekeiTeacher Assistanttlekei@mcsed.ca
Sarah OliverTeacher Assistantsoliver@mcsed.ca
Veronica BurrellTeacher Assistantvburrell@mcsed.ca