Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Eva HutchinsonPrincipalprincipal@mcsed.ca
Leanie JacobsVice-Principal & Head of Senior and Junior School Learningljacobs@mcsed.ca
Anthony VigarSchool Counsellor/Athletic Directortvigar@mcsed.ca
Kathryn LizotteHead of Little School Learningklizotte@mcsed.ca
OFFICE
Carolin GreenSecretaryinfo@mcsed.ca
Sharon MarshalSecretary smarshall@mcsed.ca
MAINTENANCE & BUSING
Telford Burrell

Facilities Manager

tburrell@mcsed.ca
Ernie KlassenBussingeklassen@mcsed.ca 
LITTLE & JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
Carol KebberKindergarten – Virtual Tourckeber@mcsed.ca
Jane LeachmanKindergarten / Grade 1jleachman@mcsed.ca
Kathryn LizotteGrade 1 – Virtual Tourklizotte@mcsed.ca
Lori SchlampGrade 2 – Virtual Tourlschlamp@mcsed.ca
Sylvie PoulinGrade 3 – Virtual Tourspoulin@mcsed.ca
Samantha RaymusGrade 4 – Virtual Toursraymus@mcsed.ca
Hembadoon AshweGrade 5 – Virtual Tourhashwe@mcsed.ca
Molly ShortGrade 6 – Virtual Tourmshort@mcsed.ca
Steven RoszmannGrade 7 – Virtual Toursroszmann@mcsed.ca
SENIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
Ian SkinnerGrade 8- Virtual Touriskinner@mcsed.ca
Gary VincentHigh School – Virtual Tourgvincent@mcsedc.a
Megan PolowskiHigh School – Virtual Tourmpolowski@mcsed.ca
Nick HughesHigh Schoolnhughes@mcsed.ca
Marsha ChaplinSpanish/Englishmchaplin@mcsed.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Cindy BlayneyTeacher Assistantcblayney@mcsed.ca
Veronica StraskyTeacher Assistantvstrasky@mcsed.ca
Brian SmallwoodTeacher Assistantbsmallwood@mcsed.ca